Join the staff of the Children’s Safety Center and community leaders for a 30-minute virtual summit as we take a look Beyond The Handprints and into our response to COVID-19. Also learn why our free programs for local child abuse victims are needed now more than ever.

This is not a fundraising event, but an informative, 30-minute conversation with CSC staff, board of directors, partner agencies, and local leaders that support our mission and our children.

RSVP using the form below to reserve your spot today

Thank you to our host committee members:

  • Mrs. Susan Hutchinson – First Lady of Arkansas
  • Congressman Steve Womack – United States Representative
  • Representative Nicole Clowney – Arkansas House of Representatives
  • Representative Charlene Fite – Arkansas House of Representatives
  • Representative Clint Penzo – Arkansas House of Representatives
  • Sheriff Tim Helder – Washington County Sheriff
  • Chief Mike Peters – Springdale Chief of Police
  • Chief Mike Reynolds – Fayetteville Chief of Police
  • Judge Joseph Wood – Washington County Judge
  • Honorable John Threet – Washington County Circuit Court Judge
  • Matt Durrett – Washington County Prosecutor
  • Mayor Lioneld Jordan – Mayor of Fayetteville
  • Mayor Doug Sprouse – Mayor of Springdale
  • Susan Antony – Philanthropist, CSC Board Member
  • Clinton Bell – Quadrivium
  • Matt Bumgarner – Tyson Foods, CSC Board Member
  • Rachel Chancellor – CSC Supporter
  • Steve Clark – Fayetteville Chamber of Commerce
  • Jared Cleveland – Springdale Public School Superintendent
  • Jody Dilday – Arkansas Community Foundation
  • Joe and Larra Donaldson – Sam’s Furniture
  • Hans Driessnack – Northwest Medical Center
  • Brittney Duke – Walmart, CSC Board Secretary
  • Jordan Greer – G&G Independent Insurance, CSC Board Vice President
  • Rick Hall – Arkansas & Missouri Railroad, CSC Board Member
  • Vanessa Harper – Mercy Northwest, CSC Board Member
  • Anne Jackson – Monarch Collab
  • Laura Kellems – Arkansas Advocates for Children and Families
  • Dr. Andrew Koehler – Northwest Arkansas Pediatrics, CSC Volunteer Medical Director
  • Toni Lindsey – Arkansas State Chamber of Commerce
  • Allison McElroy – The McElroy Group
  • Mechelle Meredith-Ehardt – Philanthropist, Hachem Investments Inc.
  • Amy Morgan – Pediatric Dental Associates and Orthodontics
  • Elizabeth Prenger – Prose Creative
  • Elizabeth Pulley – Children’s Advocacy Center’s of Arkansas
  • Ananda Rosa – University of Arkansas, CSC Board Member
  • Mary Ann Spears – Lincoln Public School Superintendent
  • Patrick Tenney – Baldwin & Shell, CSC Board Member
  • Chris Thornton – Arvest Bank, CSC Board President
  • Leah Thrasher – Thrasher Wireless
  • Sarah White – Saatchi & Saatchi X, CSC Board Member

Online Forms Powered by DonorSnap